Archive

Archive for October 1, 2010

Tina B aka Ms. Ice Interview (Model)

Hey Tina! What’s going on? Please let our readers know who you are and where are you from? Ms. Ice: Hello, My name is Tina B aka Ms. Ice and Im from Burlington, NC

What are your measurements Tina? Ms. Ice: Im a 38-28-44

What are some magazines and/or websites have you been featured on? Ms. Ice: I’ve been a part of ASIS Mag issue 11, Straight Stuntin’ issue 12, I’ve been featured on Cutiecentral.com, Dynastyseries.com (wasabi), 24hourhiphop.com (Ice cream parlor)

So, Tina you are an urban model. How do you feel about the industry and what do you think needs to change? Ms. Ice: Hmmm Urban Modeling is an ok side job. Depending on where you live, you may not really be able to make much money from this. Most magazines don’t pay well. I think there is only one magazine out there that pays the models… But hey, what do I know maybe I haven’t gotten to that level where I can get paid (lol). People should change their negative opinions about urban models. All of the negative comments can turn some new models off and away from wanting to be an urban model. Read more…

Categories: Bedroom Body, Models Tags: ,